The United States is set to add Nigeria, Belarus, Eritrea, Kyrgyzstan, Myanmar, Sudan and Tanzania to a new list of countries on America’s visa restriction, according to the Wall Street Journal.

The post Terrorism: US To Place Nigeria, Others On Visa Restriction appeared first on Concise News.

Post a Comment

Trending News